Page 5 of 8

Re: Arcades, Museums & Gamerooms

Posted: Sun Sep 27, 2009 8:31 pm
by john t peterson
And to think Dearly Beloved believes I'M out of control?? She needs to see THIS guy. Interesting to see a Bryans's Payramid, the early version, in there. He better hope no one lights up a cig in the drugstore...those perfumes would go up in a heartbeat! :shock:

Re: Arcades, Museums & Gamerooms

Posted: Fri Oct 09, 2009 5:17 pm
by pennymachines
Lucky Ju Ju Pinball Museum, Alameda County, California.
http://www.ujuju.com/
Pacific Pinball Museum


Re: Arcades, Museums & Gamerooms

Posted: Thu Feb 04, 2010 10:42 pm
by pennymachines
Mechanical music museum, Sussex


Mechanical Memories Museum, Brighton

Posted: Mon Jun 28, 2010 9:29 pm
by coin-op

Parkers Family

Posted: Mon Sep 06, 2010 7:23 pm
by pennymachines
Short extract from "Hidden Houses of Wales" with Laurence Llewellyn-Bowen, including black and white footage of Parker's Automatic Supplies Ltd. arcade in Rhyl and some machines owned by descendants of the Parker family at Trevor Hall.


Re: Arcades, Museums & Gamerooms

Posted: Sat Sep 11, 2010 11:29 am
by arrgee
The mechanical music museum in Sussex is a must if you are ever near Chichester, we went a few years ago, the sound of these coin op machines is just fantastic and beautiful.

Re: Arcades, Museums & Gamerooms

Posted: Tue Nov 02, 2010 6:11 pm
by pennymachines
German Vintage Amusement Arcades




Re: Arcades, Museums & Gamerooms

Posted: Wed Jun 15, 2011 5:13 pm
by pennymachines
Vintage slot machines at the Dome, Spanish City, Whitley Bay exhibition 9-12 & 18-19 September 2010






Re: Arcades, Museums & Gamerooms

Posted: Mon Aug 29, 2011 12:54 pm
by pennymachines
Slide show of machines in arcade at Wookey Hole caves.


Re: Arcades, Museums & Gamerooms

Posted: Tue Sep 13, 2011 5:32 pm
by coin-op
Vintage slots at The Dome, Spanish City, Whitley Bay exhibition 8 -11th September, 2011