Brenco Machines

American, British, French or German? We want to know about it.
siggy101

Brenco Machines

Post by siggy101 »

Hi, has anyone any pictures or info on the Brenco ring vendor. I have one now and think the coin mech should have been on the front but mine is bodged onto the side. Any info would be great.
Brenco Man

Photos of old Brenco Machines wanted

Post by Brenco Man »

Hi my name is Bob and I used to work for Brenco Equipment from 1970-79 in Weston-super-Mare and I'm trying to get a file of some of the machines that I used to help make, I'm a carpenter & joiner and spent a few years making the cabinets before being promoted to the metal shop as charge hand & then foreman.
I have some photos of the factory taken in the mid 70s.
Please can anyone help with photos of Brenco Machines etc.
Please email me at (email address removed to protect from Spam - please log on and use email button below - Site Admin.)

Re: Photos of old Brenco Machines wanted

Post by Guest »

BrencoPhotoofmeDick.jpg

This photo was taken in about 1973 in the metal and machine shop - I'm the good looking one 2nd from left :D

Post by Guest »

I don't seem to be able to find out anything about Brenco - didn't they make very many machines?

Post by Guest »

Could that be George Michael 1st left??
grabber

Post by grabber »

No steel toe cap boots in those days.

Post by Guest »

Hi, I know the bloke on the right in the pic! I used to work with him on the pier! I've seen some pics of Brenco machines and some reappearing on ebay....
pennymachines
Site Admin

Post by pennymachines »

Here are some images culled from other posts on the Forum. There's a bit more about the origins of the company here: BRENCO "Professor Rennerb Human Analyst".

Wheel of Fortune

Money Wheel

Rings vendor

Human Analyst

Wheel of Fortune
Attachments
Silver Chest etc.
Silver Chest etc.
Brenco Jackpot
Brenco Jackpot
Two Reeler (1970)
Two Reeler (1970)
Strike (1974)
Strike (1974)